Unser Team.


Hans-Peter Huber
Geschäftsführer Tel.: 07841-62050 hp.huber@fallert.com

Mario Huber
Geschäftsführer; Teilevertriebsleiter Tel.: 07841-620588 m.huber@fallert.com

Markus Gieringer
Motorradverkäufer Tel.: 07841-620599 m.gieringer@fallert.com

Sascha Regenold
Serviceleiter Tel.: 07841-620543 s.regenold@fallert.com

Marcel Dittrich
Teilevertrieb, Serviceassistent Tel.: 07841-620511 m.dittrich@fallert.com

Sabrina Blust
Fahrerausstattung Tel.: 07841-62050 s.blust@fallert.com

Roswitha Hodapp
Buchhaltung Tel.: 07841-620566 r.hodapp@fallert.com

Myriam Walther
Fahrerausstattung, Auszubildende Tel.: 07841-620510 m.walther@fallert.com

Bernd Heitzmann
Zweirad-Mechaniker Tel.: 07841-620543 b.heitzmann@fallert.com

Karl-Heinz Graf
Zweirad-Mechaniker Tel.: 07841-620543

Christian Gansohr
Zweirad-Mechaniker Tel.: 07841-620543

Andreas Bleifuss
Zweirad-Mechaniker

Benjamin Betsch
Zweirad-Mechaniker, Auszubildender

Sven Baumer
Zweirad-Mechaniker, Auszubildender

Louis Schneider
Zweirad-Mechaniker, Auszubildender